Home »

 

Kontakt

 

 

MULTI POLYMERS Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Spółka komandytowa
ul. Lędzińska 18
43-140 Lędziny
NIP: 6462962707
REGON: 368795891

Sekretariat:
tel. +48 33 330 50 06                                          
e-mail: info@multipolymers.com

Dział Handlowy:

Edward Bałdyga
tel.              +48 785 93 00 36

e-mail:       edward@multipolymers.com
Jacek Sitek
tel.              +48 721 00 55 05

e-mail:        jacek@multipolymers.com    
Dział Handlowy:

Seweryn Krakowczyk

tel.              +48 721 66 00 60
e-mail:        seweryn@multipolymers.com
Michał Karalus
tel.              +48 721 55 00 50

e-mail:        michal@multipolymers.com

Dział Finansowy:
Alicja Lorenc

kom. +48 887 550 050                                            e-mail:  alicja@multipolymers.com
Dział Kadr:                                                        Marlena Zwarycz

e-mail:  marlena@multipolymers.com                Dział Logistyki:                                          Wojciech Kost
kom. +48 791 660 061                                            e-mail:  wojciech@multipolymers.com
Dział Fakturowania:                                      Teresa Grabowska
e-mail: teresa@multipolymers.com            Katarzyna Bratek
e-mail: kasia@multipolymers.com

Magazyn 1:
ul. Lędzińska 18
43-140 Lędziny

Magazyn 2:                                                             ul. Chemików 1 (budynek D 80)                           32-600 Oświęcim