Home »

 

Kontakt

 

 

MULTI POLYMERS Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Spółka komandytowa

ul. Lędzińska 18
43-140 Lędziny
NIP: 6462962707
REGON: 368795891
tel. +48 33 330 50 06
e-mail: info@multipolymers.com
Dział Handlowy:

Edward Bałdyga
tel.              +48 785 93 00 36

e-mail:       edward@multipolymers.com
Jacek Sitek
tel.              +48 721 00 55 05

e-mail:        jacek@multipolymers.com    
Dział Handlowy:

Seweryn Krakowczyk

tel.              +48 721 66 00 60
e-mail:        seweryn@multipolymers.com
Michał Karalus
tel.              +48 721 55 00 50

e-mail:        michal@multipolymers.com

Biuro:
ul. Chemików 1B/719
32-600 Oświęcim
tel.    +48 33 330 50 06                                            kom. +48 887 550 050

Alicja Lorenc

e-mail:  alicja@multipolymers.com
Marlena Zwarycz

e-mail:  marlena@multipolymers.com          Wojciech Kost
e-mail:  wojciech@multipolymers.com
Barbara Bułaś                                                        e-mail: barbara@multipolymers.com            Teresa Grabowska
e-mail: teresa@multipolymers.com            Katarzyna Bratek
e-mail:  kasia@multipolymers.com

 

Magazyn 1:                                                            ul. Chemików 1 (budynek D 80)                            32-600 Oświęcim

Magazyn 2:
ul. Lędzińska 18
43-140 Lędziny

Imię i nazwisko*

Adres email*

Numer telefonu*

Temat*

Wiadomość*

* pola wymagane